Board of Trustees

Sarah Brown
Cam Froude
Peter Heenan
Amy Kubrycht
Janice Ormsby
Emma Smaill
Paul Stirling
Charleen Withy
Simon Coe (Rector)
Warren Ruwhiu (Staff Representative)
Kaea Edwin (Student Representative)
Nic Roberts (Secretary)
Jo Keary (Executive Officer)

Meeting Dates for 2019

  • Wednesday 27 February
  • Wednesday 27 March
  • Thursday 30 May
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • Wednesday 30 October
  • Wednesday 27 November

All meetings commence at 6.00 pm in the Library, Southland Boys’ School, Herbert Street, Invercargill

Please forward any queries for the Board of Trustees at – Attention: BoT Chair.

Close Menu

Southland Boys' High School