A traditional school with a contemporary heart

Announcing the Prefects for 2023

Announcing the Prefects and House Captains for 2023.

On Friday 17 February the Prefects and House Captains were formally announced at assembly. The House Captains were also presented with their blazers, with the house colour in braid on the sleeves. 

The Headboy, Ruairidh MacCallum, and Deputy Headboys Nick Brown and Matthew Smith, were announced at our end of year prizegiving in 2022.

Congratulations to you all!


  • Ruairidh MacCallum

Deputy Headboys

  • Nick Brown
  • Matthew Smith

House Captains

  • Ethan Brock - Head of Deaker House
  • Matt Johnson - Head of Grant House
  • Aubrey Page - Head of Pearce House
  • Gregor Rutledge - Head of Uttley House
  • Fraser Wilson - Head of Coldstream House


  • Jerome Buckley-Fa'atoia
  • Drey Fonoti
  • Dylan Hawkes
  • Jack Hume
  • Amaziah Mitchell
  • Fynn Mitchell
  • Jak Morton
  • Oshadha Perera
  • Lachie Riley
  • Cameron Scully
  • Benjamin Steininger
  • Raymond Xie-Jones
  • Kit Zoreno

Image Gallery: