A traditional school with a contemporary heart


Executive Team

Mr S CoeRector
Mr R LaurensonAssociate Rector
Mr L DunnSenior Master Pastoral
Mr M BuickSenior Master Curriculum
Ms A MulliganHead of Years 7 and 8

Heads of Faculty

Mrs L HepburnEnglish
Mr S MeijerHealth and Physical Wellbeing
Ms M SasakiLanguages
Mr J MooreMathematics
Mr I WelshScience
Mr C BoyceScience
Ms H de VriesSocial Science
Mr A BisschopsTechnology


Mr S FitzgibbonColdstream
Ms K HoganDeaker
Mrs R WelshGrant
Miss K MortimerPearce
Mr C McIllwrickUttley
Mrs H PeteloAcademic
Mr J DermodyAttendance
Ms J McSorileyInterim Dean

Coldstream Hostel

Mrs S MillsManager/Matron